September 2009
stacks_image_DF6D5EE4-E4F3-489D-9C1A-6CAB9D5E4D41
Nuffield Theatre, Southampton | Thursday 10 - Saturday 26 September
Box office: 023 8067 1771 | website | book online
stacks_image_5F328569-BEF3-41EE-9E80-0BA8CE3AB7DA
Theatre Royal, York | Tuesday 29 - Wednesday 30 September
Box office: 01904 623568 | website | book online
presented as part of TakeOver09
October 2009
stacks_image_187F090D-90B2-41F0-A4AC-AC8088D4138A
Maltings, Berwick-upon-Tweed | Thursday 1 - Saturday 3 October
Box office: 01289 330999 | website
stacks_image_DA7315FC-20BD-46E2-B076-760F7BB7A99C
New Wolsey Theatre, Ipswich | Monday 5 - Wednesday 7 October
Box office: 01473 295900 | website | book online
stacks_image_C08F4281-E396-4AC8-A90D-E35D2DF4CB34
Gala Theatre, Durham | Friday 9 - Saturday 10 October
Box office: 0191 332 4041 | website | book online
stacks_image_3AD95D92-A77D-471A-8A6A-9BB945F144A4
Theatre Royal, Bury St Edmunds | Tuesday 13 - Saturday 17 October
Box office: 01284 769505 | website | book online
stacks_image_106F4FCC-1733-4647-A189-9A5EF7A96F3B
Lakeside Theatre, Nottingham | Tuesday 20 - Wednesday 21 October
Box office: 0115 846 7777 | website | book online
stacks_image_5A443D61-6670-4C9D-A679-EBFFCBCFDA08
Lincoln Performing Arts Centre | Friday 23 - Saturday 24 October
Box office: 0844 884414 | website | book online
November 2009
stacks_image_B3E33CAE-39FB-4DF7-86BA-6D7FBB31BDA0
Minerva Theatre, Chichester | Tuesday 3 - Saturday 7 November
Box office: 01243 781312 | website | book online
stacks_image_8ED30297-4741-40A9-A711-C88164D5D05F
Northcott Theatre, Exeter | Tuesday 10 - Saturday 14 November
Box office: 01392 493493 | website
stacks_image_BBB96CD1-E06D-45CB-93C4-ACE7358494DA
Brewhouse Theatre, Taunton | Tuesday 17 - Saturday 21 November
Box office: 01823 283244 | website
stacks_image_62233FE0-A5EB-481C-A64B-ACBDBCAB1062
Tobacco Factory, Bristol | Monday 23 - Saturday 28 November
Box office: 0117 902 0344 | website | book online